My Famous Strawberry Cranberry Jam

image

I am getting a head start on Christmas gifts by making my famous strawberry cranberry jam.  Out of all my  recipes, this is a specialty that everyone loves the most. One fortunate lady will get a jar of this as a door prize at my quilting retreat, along with a five pound bag of my favorite biscuit mix from Big Spring Mill and some famous seasoning flour from that same mill.

We love and adore that place and have been buying their products since I was a little girl.

image

I use ten cups of chopped strawberries and two cups of chopped cranberries for my jam.

2 thoughts on “My Famous Strawberry Cranberry Jam

  1. Sandy says:

    This sounds delicious, are you willing to share the recipe?

Leave a Reply

