Kaleidoscope Flower Garden

Image I am thrilled to announce the publication of my newest pattern, Kaleidoscope Flower Garden. Creating this quilt and watching the dancing kaleidoscopes come to life as they waltz across the quilt top was so much fun!  I love the traditional Bear Paw quilt block.  I designed the flower on this block with inspiration from the Bear Paw block.  After creating my quilted couch, I wanted to design a quilt pattern with the same block, available in wall hanging and all bed sizes. 

One thought on “Kaleidoscope Flower Garden

  1. Thank you, John Hric and theinboxjaunt for liking my post.

Leave a Reply

